Happy Sunday everyone!
In the PrintShrimp portal, there's a Delete Products button under the three dots on My Products. Does anyone know exactly what it does? I'd like to clear out a batch of posters I uploaded by mistake, but I didn't want to click it and find I'd wiped the lot! Has anyone used the delete button before?
TIA, Celia :)