Am I the only one who feels like Work mode creates more work and frustration?
Every time I click on that button to switch to Work mode because it will be more efficient, it loses the previous chat information.
I've had to repeat permissions to access my Google Drive.
I've had to go back and copy the initial chat and place it in the Work mode chat to keep working on the project.
Things that have been available in Chat mode are either not there in Work mode, or I just can't find them!
I realize that it's a relatively new feature, but I'm really getting frustrated by all of the glitches I keep experiencing trying to use it.
So, and the other experts here, what is the benefit of using Work mode and how do I get rid of these glitches? Or should I just keep using Chat mode and forget about Work mode until they work out the kinks?
Of course it doesn't help that I'm still recovering from traveling, and I don't travel well any more due to my health, so I'm more fatigued than usual and I tend to get frustrated at a faster rate than normal. So there is that.