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Owned by Josh

A community for Aussie builders that specialise in home improvement projects. - Shed Builders - Pool Builders - Deck Builders - Home Renovators -etc

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Imperium Academy™

47.1k members • Free

12 contributions to Agency Service Scaling Kings👑
Client permissions and onboarding
Has anyone had any success using a third-party software or just have an airtight process on how to get all the permissions for meta business manager DNS all those sorts of permissions from clients?
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problem with converting clients even on a performance based offer
Hey guys so i am running a performance based offer where i dont charge a retainer but only ask for money per client my client closes. even on such an offer, people are either reluctant to book a call or if they get on a call, they dont close. I have tried adding a pre call email sequence and making my sales deck better. what else can i do to increase the trust factor?
0 likes • 6h
I don't know if he had but try adding a guarantee and social group. So for example if I don't get you 10 jobs in 90 days I give you your money back on the sign up for I give you 50% of the sign up something like that and then add social proof. These are the results I've got for XYZ company
Lead Gen
Curious, how does everyone get leads and calendar meeting for your own agency? Paid ads works for me but get a lot of bad leads. Any recommendations?
0 likes • 6h
Yeah so as much of a contradiction it is. My understanding is that you shouldn't run paid ads for your agency until you're at the 20 to 30k a month. Revenue range. Everything prior is a cold outreach or Charles
Sudden drop in Meta Ads performance
Launched ads for a kitchen renovation client about a week ago. CPL has been around €5 - which is pretty low - especially considering the leads have met min budget and most have standard urgency/timeframes to get work done. For the first 5 days: CPM - €10 Link CTR - 1.73% Lead Form CR: 19/141 = 13.5% So all within decent KPIs 6th Day: No Leads w/ €15 spent Link CTR - 1.29% Lead Form CR: 0/23 = 0% 7th Day (today) No Leads w/ €10 spent Link CTR - 1.15% Lead Form CR: 0/9 = 0% I don't want to panic, but also, it seems very very odd to have such a sudden drop, even though nothing has changed. Why might/does this happen?
0 likes • 6h
CTR is a bit low, ideally above 2% and the form is blocking people. Too many fields, not congruent and other factors come into play. Also, it's still somewhat early. Two weeks/50 conversions is what I've read from Meta
What is your sales process?
Got some interesting answers to my last question, and now I'm curious. My current process: Cold outbound -> short phone call -> google meet 1 call close attempt Yours?
0 likes • 6h
I've always tried the one close call. If they don't sign/pay that's an opportunity for buyer's remorse to kick in and they bail. The proposal would ideally be done on the call so that the next email they receive is the invoice.
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Josh Browne
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11points to level up
@josh-browne-4345
Father of three wanting to re-route his family path by creating generational wealth.

Active 2h ago
Joined Aug 14, 2025
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