If you're a beginner looking to start making money online, but don't want to risk spending your own $ in case it's unsuccessful... ... then here's how to ethically exploit Skool's new $100,000 challenge so that you can generate monthly recurring revenue with zero risk of losing/spending any of your own money. I'll give you some context, then give you the playbook. CONTEXT: - Skool's running a $100,000 challenge - They're giving away $100k of prizes to people who start a Skool community and use Skool payments to generate monthly recurring revenue - The challenge lasts 28 days - The big prizes are for the people who generate the most monthly recurring revenue or who get the most customers (nearly impossible to win if you're a beginner) - Skool has said "EVERYBODY who gets 10 paid members gets Skool merch + 3-months FREE Skool subscription" (winner winner chicken dinner) Here's the PLAYBOOK to generate Monthly Recurring Revenue with zero risk: 1. Use the first 14 days of the challenge to figure out what you're going to sell, and how you'll get customers 2. With less than 14 days of the challenge remaining, start your 14 day free trial 3. Set up Skool payments to charge $1/month for your community 4. Hustle to get 10 community members 5. If you don't, cancel your Skool free trial and don't pay a penny 6. If you succeed, you get another 3 months free Skool (and some free merch) 7. Use those 3 months free Skool to generate $99/month - $9,999/month 8. If you don't, cancel your Skool and you'll still have never paid a penny 9. If you succeed, now you're making more than the cost of Skool, so still never risk a penny 10. Continue to scale up to $10,000/month And if you run that playbook you'll be able to generate monthly recurring revenue without ever risking a single penny of your own money. If you've been watching to start an online business but never got round to it, now's the time to act. There's no better feeling than earning your first dollar online.
so for a good few months, I have been working on my Instagram page. gained over 6k followers. over 1.5 million accounts reached. now I need help to convert this into a full-time business. https://instagram.com/sam_self_mastery?igshid=OGQ5ZDc2ODk2ZA== suggestions? I would really appreciate them
1. "Dm for 1v1 conversation." change it to "DM 'XYZ' for 'ABC'" find a problem 'ABC' that you can help people with. Learn to create an offer, best resource to create an undeniable offer+ get leads is https://www.acquisition.com/training 2. Yes funnel ppl to long form, get gumroad, give ppl your ebook, get email, send value, plug in your coaching/ course. Coaching can be high ticket. Make your service/ product so that you believe in them and selling will come natural. 3. Just a suggestion; change your insta name to your full name, such as "Alex Hormozi" and make it a personal brand. Or use https://namelix.com/ to generate premium brand-able name for your page. 4. Treat it like a brand. Right now go for one channel, max two beacuse you need long form (news letter/ youtube), one product, and one avatar (you are your niche) post stuff in a basket of niche and lean towards what is working. 5. What is working will continue to change, so keep making a new structures for successful content, and follow them.
Is Sum Pricing coming to skool? Does anyone know if/ when Sum Pricing is coming to skool? Sum Pricing is something that is currently being used by hamza for his Adonis School. It charges a setup fee of $499 and then montly "Today's payment is $499, and then $99 month beginning in 30 days."
Adonis School by Hamza is a paid community with $500 joining + $99/Month. He is soon going to hit 1000 members ($100,000/m) + new members each month. I think the monthly churn rate is 10% (100 users being lost/month when they hit 1000 members). So, if 100 members join and 100 leave per month, the total revenue could be ~$150,000 ($100*500= $50k + $100*1000= $100k). I am making a yt video. Titled: "$150,000/ Month Adonis School Strategy." Do let me know what you think about my guess of $150,000/ Month.?