Activity

Mon

Wed

Fri

Sun

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNov

Less

More

Memberships

Skool Affiliates

Public • 2.6k members

Digital Lifestyle Tribe

Public • 63 members

6 contributions to Skool Affiliates
How I'm making $2,500/month from Skool affiliates (without effort)
Here are the 5 steps my team & I follow to effortlessly make $2,500/month with Skool. Step 1: I make a piece of content showing how Skool can genuinely solve a problem and I post that piece of content everywhere - my blog, email newsletter, FB, YT, IG, etc. Huge tip: If I ever see someone struggling with something, or if someone asks me a good question, rather than just DM'ing them the answer/solution, I'll make a video or write a blog post about it, then send them that piece of content and thank them for the idea. This makes creating content effortless and I'm guaranteed to make at least 1 person (the person who asked me the question) super happy. Step 2: In the piece of content I make, I tell people to DM me if they want 1 on 1 help (for free) to set up their Skool account properly and professionally. Step 3: I get someone on my team to DM them back and set up a Zoom call with them. Step 4: On the Zoom call, my team member has them sign up for Skool using my aff link, and then works with them for 30 min to set up their Skool community. I pay my team member $35 (nearly 100% of my first months aff commission) for this Skool set up job. Step 5: We repeat steps 1-4.
61
26
Clinton Skinner
Ted Carr
Spike Warner
Efrain Verdugo
Roechelle Williams
New comment 16h ago
  • 2 likes • Jul 28
    Such an amazing story! Is there a possibility to include me too into your team?
My writing for Skool.com
1. Title: Transforming Education https://vocal.media/education/title-transforming-education 2. Title: Leveraging Skool.com for Online Businesses https://vocal.media/education/title-leveraging-skool-com-for-online-businesses 3. Title: Revolutionizing Online Education with Engaging Courses https://vocal.media/education/title-revolutionizing-online-education-with-engaging-courses 4. Title: Building a Thriving Community on Skool.com https://vocal.media/education/title-building-a-thriving-community-on-skool-com 5. Title: Nurturing Learning Communities https://vocal.media/education/title-nurturing-learning-communities 6. Title: Unlocking the Power of Group Funnels https://vocal.media/education/unlocking-the-power-of-group-funnels-e8ik0teo 7. Title: Skool.com Influencer and Fan Communities https://vocal.media/education/title-skool-com-influencer-and-fan-communities 8. Title: Skool.com : A User-Friendly Website with Exceptional Features https://vocal.media/education/skool-com-a-user-friendly-website-with-exceptional-features 9. Title: Unlocking the Full Potential of Learning: Skool.com's Subscription Membership and Its Remarkable Benefits https://vocal.media/education/title-unlocking-the-full-potential-of-learning
13
4
Anuradha Senevirathne
Sohrab Kiani
Gabrielle Stone
New comment Oct 5
  • 4 likes • Aug 1
    10. Title: Unleashing the Power of Masterminds: The Role of Skool.com in Fostering Collaborative Excellence https://vocal.media/education/title-unleashing-the-power-of-masterminds
  • 2 likes • Aug 4
    11.Title: Advantages of SaaS in skool.com: Revolutionizing Product Development in Education https://vocal.media/education/title-advantages-of-saa-s-in-skool-com
Skool features, pricing review and everything around
I just posted a 10 minutes video covering my POV of using Skool as a user and creator. Also discussed different features, how I am using it, and pricing comparison. I will love to have any feedback. I think I am a bit too serious in the video.
10
6
Nick Guadagnoli
Stella Tudor
Himanshu Bisht
Anuradha Senevirathne
Jordon Yunmo
New comment Aug 1
  • 1 like • Aug 1
    This video is amazing. You delivered the message clearly and everything is explained well. Thanks for sharing!
Title: Unlocking the Full Potential of Learning
Skool.com's Subscription Membership and Its Remarkable Benefits https://vocal.media/education/title-unlocking-the-full-potential-of-learning
5
1
Himanshu Bisht
New comment Jul 31
My writing for Skool: Skool.com Influencer and Fan Communities
Fostering Connections and Inspiring Growth https://vocal.media/education/title-skool-com-influencer-and-fan-communities
3
1
Himanshu Bisht
New comment Jul 28
Thanksgiving!
Hi everyone! I extend my sincere gratitude for approving my application for the skool.com affiliate membership and really glad to be a part of the team. Thanks very much and highly appreciate the quick acceptance!
2
1
Nick Guadagnoli
New comment Jul 23
1-6 of 6
Anuradha Senevirathne
3
8points to level up
@anuradha-senevirathne-8251

Teacher and Online Entrepreneur

Active 93d ago
Joined Jul 23, 2023

powered by