I'm going to rebrand my community and in order to do that I'd like to remove the 40 ish members that are in there. Once I remove them, is there any issue letting them back in using an invite link?
Let's collaborate to make Skool better. Share your feedback!
Joshua St. Clair
See all leaderboards