Activity
Mon
Wed
Fri
Sun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
What is this?
Less
More

Memberships

Amp My Pod

Public • 93 • Free

3 contributions to Amp My Pod
Podfest!
Did any of you go to Podfest? I know @Jr Sparrow did! So good meeting you there! Bummed we forgot to get a photo together. Good meeting @Joe Casabona finally as well! And good to see @Jennifer Longworth, @Larry Roberts , @Mike Wiston, and @Deirdre Tshien again too! Anyone else attend? What were your biggest takeaways from the event?
4
8
New comment Feb 3
1 like • Feb 2
Great to see you! Tattoos in LA!
Welcome!
Welcome to Amp My Pod, where we learn together how to better grow, market, and monetize our shows. Please introduce yourself: 1. What is your name? 2. What is your podcast? 3. What do you do? 4. What is your biggest podcasting challenge? 5. What do you hope to get out of this community?
9
52
New comment May 8
Welcome!
3 likes • Jan 11
What is your name? Jennifer Longworth What is your podcast? Podcast Editors Mastermind What do you do? Professional Podcast Editor with Bourbon Barrel Podcasting What is your biggest podcasting challenge? Launching new shows for other people. It's a real pain. What do you hope to get out of this community? Networking and support.
📣 Group Coaching Call today at 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST
Looking forward to virtually meeting some of you today! Here are the details for today's first group coaching call: Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/7780646655?pwd=p8Z9qFbXfiBu4vb9AawEJAgKxfsQ3i.1 Meeting ID: 778 064 6655 Passcode: qPbm0X
2
5
New comment Feb 3
1 like • Jan 11
Well, shucks. I gotta cover the front office during that time. :(
1-3 of 3
Jennifer Longworth
2
15points to level up
@jennifer-longworth-1948
Professional Podcast Editor | Bourbon Barrel Podcasting

Active 85d ago
Joined Nov 29, 2023
powered by