📣 Group Coaching Call today at 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST
Looking forward to virtually meeting some of you today!
Here are the details for today's first group coaching call:
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 778 064 6655
Passcode: qPbm0X
2
5 comments
Sarah St John
4
📣 Group Coaching Call today at 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST
Amp My Pod
skool.com/ampmypod
Amp My Pod is community for podcasters wanting to grow, market, and monetize their shows. I also talk about getting podcast publicity and PR.
Leaderboard (30-day)
powered by