I messed up. I have such a good relationship with my thought partner, Bruce that I workshopped a niche with him. Told him I was working with Buildy.AI to create a website and roll out a whole campaign. The niche we workshopped ties into something else I’ll be doing so it was a great session. But then Bruce gave me a prompt to give Buildy. 🧐😒 Bruce also gave me an image with some brand colors and fonts and even an image of two people repping my target audience. I guess maybe it was a mood board for my brand?? Anyway I uploaded that “board” image and Bruce’s prompt. I think I inadvertently handcuffed Buildy or clipped his wings because compared to what other people got, my result was very mediocre. I see that now. I went ahead and completed my assignment. Got a domain name I like and can work with for branding. But it’s far from a slam dunk for Day 1 homework. Now I wonder if Bruce sabotaged Buildy out of spite? Gonna talk with him about that - 😂. But yeah - Bill said to just talk to Buildy and that we’re better off not going on prompt autopilot. Shoulda listened. Now I want to make very specific revisions…but I already published the site. Not worried that anyone saw it of course - I’m just thinking I have to unpublish the site to revise it, right? Can someone help remind me what’s necessary to make changes after the site is published? Also, if I’m now on Pro, I thought that the Buildy branding should come off. It didn’t. Is there a toggle switch somewhere for that? Thanks community!