Followers 1094
Shirley Foley
• Active 5h ago
Bio: I am 60 years old, and I live in North Carolina. I teach microbiology and other biology courses at a community college.
Sam Gallagher
• Active 8h ago
Bio: I'm nearly 50 (wow that's hardcore to say out loud!) and excited to get back to the things I love by resolving 8 years of back/glut/hip pain.
Veronique Gineste
• Active 19m ago
Bio: I’m from Australia
Marilyn Robles
• Active 1h ago
Bio: Grandmother from California
Linda Lewis
• Active 15h ago
Eric Joy
• Active 10h ago
Bio: My name is Eric and I'm based in Phoenix. I've been struggling with chronic hamstring and glute pain for the past few years.
Deborah Guillory Emery
• Active 1d ago
Bio: I am Deborah & am enthusiastically eager to be connected & collaborate with like- minded individuals passionate about living for natural health.
Chris Fleischer
Norway
• Active 2h ago
Bio: 38 yo, father of two kids.
Ellie Turner
• Active 15h ago
Bio: Hi, I’m Ellie, a 26 year old from Australia that is currently living in Boise, Idaho!
Carolyn Johnson
• Active 6h ago
Bio: I am from NE. Married 39 yrs. I have 2 daughters, 1 son-in-law, 2 grandchildren (boy 2yrs and girl 1 mo)
Christine van Zadelhoff
Subic Bay, Philippines
• Online now
Bio: Originally from the UK, now live in Malta. Married to Ed for 20 years, we are sailing the world for retirement and currently in the Philippines.
Gregory Haugh
• Active 8d ago
Bio: 34 year old make
Lawrence Hildebrand
Toronto Canada
• Active 6h ago
Bio: I live in Toronto Canada. I am very active and enjoy skiing, cycling, running and working out. I have 3 kids and love spending time with my family.
Gregg Dennington
Toufen, Taiwan
• Active 10h ago
Bio: My wife, Eva, and I are missionaries living in Taiwan. I've been here for 35 years, Eva for 41. I'm now retired, but still put in time writing books.
Kelly Connor
Arizona
• Active 11h ago
Bio: Life shouldn't be a pain in the ass. I love life, I love my family, and I love anything furry with four legs :)
Greg Goldstein
• Active 13h ago
Bio: Hello
Mark Crowell
• Active 2h ago
Bio: I live at the foot of the Blue Mountains west of Sydney Australia. I’m marred to Maggie and have a stepson Scottie. I’m a rubber stamp manufacturer.
Linda Stolp
• Active 6d ago
Bio: Retired - working part time so I can keep learning new computer skills - Reading science fantasy but also mysteries - exploring with cooking &baking
Isa Lemos
• Active 5d ago
Bio: Looking forward to going back to being active with my family
Barbara Young
Louisville, KY • ESTJ
• Active 19h ago
Bio: Retired attorney, college administrator, and writer. Avid gardener, dog lover, and foodie. Committed to growing and learning.
Brenda Cavanaugh
• Active 10h ago
Bio: I am a wife, mother of two, grandmother of three. I hope that I can find relief from the pain I have had for going on two months now.
Rebekah Yoder
• Active 2h ago
Bio: Rebekah - Happily married with two grown children Med Tech for over 40 yrs. Given the correct conditions the body can self heal.
Glenn Tomkins
Windsor, WI
• Active 12h ago
Bio: I live in Windsor, WI. Married with 3 boys. I enjoy snowboarding/ski patrol in the winter and golf and garage projects in the summer.
Joyce Dallimore
• Active 2d ago
Bio: Hi everybody. I am a trauma therapist working in the UK.
Theresa Drevik
• Active 8d ago
Bio: No idea what to write here.
Shari Crain
• Active 4d ago
Bio: Live in Scottsdale, AZ. Educational Psychologist, 25 yr. daily jogger on pavement...Yikes! Love dance, hiking, ping pong, yoga, pilates...outdoors!
Mark Bohn
• Active 14d ago
Bio: Married 33 years. Father of 2. Physician. Biker. 3rd degree Black Belt. Master Mason. Community Activist. Deputy Sheriff retired. Expert Marksman.
John Crowley
• Active 15h ago
Bio: I am John, originally from Ireland. Have wife and 2 kids, Nora aged 3 and Henry less than year. I was a former avid runner and soccer.
Donna Wojdacz
• Active 17h ago
Bio: Hi I’m Donna! Love cats, chickens, gardening and painting watercolors. I’m looking forward to being able to do all the above once again.
Shari Sims
AK/AZ/CO/UT/TX/NC/LA
• Active 16d ago
Bio: Married, his/hers combo total of 11 kids, 32+> grandkids, 5+> great-grandkids. We're retired as of 2024, working at living our best life w/ TRAVEL!
1-30 of 1,094
Charlie Johnson
@charlie-johnson-1719
Coach, Dad, Hubs, Entrepreneur out to change the world.

Active 10h ago
Joined Mar 21, 2022
Schwenksville, PA
powered by