Yep. In future cases, don’t even open the link (could be a phishing link). If you really want to, hover over it and you’ll see in the bottom left corner of your screen the think it’ll direct you to - if it’s not familiar do not even risk it. It’s easy to fall for these things when you get excited that a customer is contacting you, but 90% of the time it’s a scam.