Playback speed choice lost video to video?
Hey I’m watching the wetube videos. I watched the intro, dmed a member, came back and hit Next Module and the playback speed I’d selected (2x) reset to 1x. Can it stay at what I selected - like YT?
Let's collaborate to make Skool better. Share your feedback!
Want your own group?
Leaderboard (past 30 days)
See all leaderboards