I deleted a members post

I deleted a members post just now because they were just promoting an affiliate link for some random app they use.

And in our rules, we say: No promotion of affiliate links or your own programs.

When I deleted it, I was hoping for a pop up box that would let me explain to the user why it was deleted, so she wouldn't do it again.

Does a user get notified when their post is deleted? If so, can we have a seamless way of explaining to them why it was deleted - like a pop up with a text box? Thanks!

10

11 comments

Sort: Discussion

Public group

Let's collaborate to make Skool better. Share your feedback!

Leaderboard (30-day)

powered by

?