Deleted posts still send a notification to followers

  1. I create a post.
  2. I delete the post.
  3. People that follow me still keep the notification for my post – even though it's deleted after posting.

Is there a way to fix this?

1

3 comments

Sort: Discussion

Public group

Let's collaborate to make Skool better. Share your feedback!

Leaderboard (past 30 days)

powered by