Adding Students

Once I send an invite and then revoke it, is there a way to entirely clear that from pending versus it just showing revoked?

1

2 comments

Sort: Discussion

Public group

Let's collaborate to make Skool better. Share your feedback!

Leaderboard (30-day)

powered by

?