Messy Action
3:45
Private group
13 members
$118 /month
Welcome to our Messy Action Community, please watch 👆🏞 videos
You're in the right place if you are a spiritual coach or creative & desire a profitable, spacious & aligned online business
Our ethos: More revenue = more time freedom
We prioritise alignment & messy action
We don't do hustle culture, we do high ticket 💰
Our community exists so you can feel safe to be seen selling and sharing your expertise & offers online & in person
You're I/ENF in Myers Briggs or identify as a soulful creative ðŸŒģðŸ”Ū
You want to:
  • Lead a life of spaciousness
  • Make more money
  • Have more time
  • Design your dream life & the biz to support it (not the other way round)
  • Heal, feel & manifest
  • Find your ppl (we're ðŸĶĒ not ðŸĶ†)
We're big on luxury treats & self care dates for manifestation 🧖‍♀ïļ
Our weekly calls are:
NZ/AUS - Wed @ 10am NZT | 8am AEST
USA - Tue @ 6pm EDT | 3pm PDT
Say 👋 to solopreneurship and say 🙋‍♀ïļ to upgrades & results
FYI
  • Prices in USD
  • By joining you agree to confidentiality & care
  • No refunds, cancel anytime
Privacy and terms
Messy Action
Private group
ðŸĶĒ Design your dream life & the creative business to support it. Take one messy action at a time alongside an aligned, values-led community.
powered by